SEEHN- South-Eastern European Health Network

Contact Information


The SEEHN is a political and institutional forum set up by the governments of Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Montenegro, the Republic of Moldova, Romania, Serbia and the Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia to promote peace, reconciliation and health in the region. The Network provided leadership and helped sustain project ownership by the countries in the region.